Administration

Nildalis Caraballo : Principal

Nildalis Caraballo

Principal

nildalis.caraballo@polk-fl.net
Marlene Taveras : Assistant Principal

Marlene Taveras

Assistant Principal

marlene.taveras@polk-fl.net

Faculty

Office Staff

Rosa Hernandez : Clinic LPN

Rosa Hernandez

Clinic LPN

rosa.hernandez@polk-fl.net
Rosalinda Santillan : ESOL

Rosalinda Santillan

ESOL

rosalinda.santillan@polk-fl.net
Christina Sudduth : Terminal Operator

Christina Sudduth

Terminal Operator

christina.sudduth@polk-fl.net
Spring Warren : Principal's Secretary

Spring Warren

Principal's Secretary

spring.warren@polk-fl.net

Support Staff

Pre-K Staff

Mildred Morales : Head Start Parent Outreach Facilitator

Mildred Morales

Head Start Parent Outreach Facilitator

mildred.morales@polk-fl.net
Haley Atkins : Headstart

Haley Atkins

Headstart

haley.atkins@polk-fl.net
Jose Colon : PreK

Jose Colon

PreK

jose.colon@polk-fl.net
Kelly Pagan : CDAT

Kelly Pagan

CDAT

kelly.pagan@polk-fl.net
Linda Ramka : CDAT

Linda Ramka

CDAT

linda.ramka@polk-fl.net
Julimar Ramos : CDAT

Julimar Ramos

CDAT

julimar.tollinchi01@polk-fl.net
Pamela Shanahan : CDAT

Pamela Shanahan

CDAT

pamela.shanahan@polk-fl.net
Genetha Zellner : CDAT

Genetha Zellner

CDAT

genetha.zellner@polk-fl.net

Special Areas

Carmen Brown-Ramirez : Art

Carmen Brown-Ramirez

Art

carmen.ramirez@polk-fl.net
Diane Foli : Physical Education

Diane Foli

Physical Education

diane.foli@polk-fl.net
Susan Hall : Network Manager/Media Specialist

Susan Hall

Network Manager/Media Specialist

susan.hall@polk-fl.net
Lisa Kennedy : Music Teacher

Lisa Kennedy

Music Teacher

lisa.kennedy@polk-fl.net
Elaine Wigle : Alpha

Elaine Wigle

Alpha

elaine.wigle@polk-fl.net

Migrant

Miguel Rivera : Home/School Liason

Miguel Rivera

Home/School Liason

miguel.rivera@polk-fl.net
Barbie Torres : Home/School Liaison

Barbie Torres

Home/School Liaison

barbie.torres@polk-fl.net

Custodian

Marta Ortega : Lead Custodian

Marta Ortega

Lead Custodian

Germaine Baptiste : Custodian

Germaine Baptiste

Custodian

Special Education

Glenda Pace : ESE Teacher

Glenda Pace

ESE Teacher

glenda.pace@polk-fl.net
Sherryl White : Guidance

Sherryl White

Guidance

sherryl.white@polk-fl.net
Mary Ann Decent : ESE Multi Grade

Mary Ann Decent

ESE Multi Grade

maryann.decent@polk-fl.net

Paraprofessionals

Willette Carter : ESOL

Willette Carter

ESOL

willette.carter@polk-fl.net
Peggy Duncan : Computer Lab

Peggy Duncan

Computer Lab

peggy.duncan@polk-fl.net
Melanie Pares : PE Para

Melanie Pares

PE Para

melanie.pares@polk-fl.net
Lyzette Rivera : Para

Lyzette Rivera

Para

lyzette.rivera@polk-fl.net
Beverly Rosmon : ESOL

Beverly Rosmon

ESOL

beverly.rosmon@polk-fl.net
Belen Santiago : Migrant Para

Belen Santiago

Migrant Para

belen.santiago@polk-fl.net
Kristie Sudduth : Para

Kristie Sudduth

Para

kristie.sudduth@polk-fl.net
Dianna Wetherbee : ESOL

Dianna Wetherbee

ESOL

dianna.wetherbee@polk-fl.net

Grade Levels

Kindergarten

Maria Diaz : Kindergarten

Maria Diaz

Kindergarten

maria.diaz@polk-fl.net
Mary Hunter : Kindergarten

Mary Hunter

Kindergarten

mary.hunter@polk-fl.net
Nina Prentice : Kindergarten

Nina Prentice

Kindergarten

nina.prentice@polk-fl.net

First Grade

Monica Acuna : First Grade

Monica Acuna

First Grade

monica.acuna@polk-fl.net
Judy Flores : First Grade

Judy Flores

First Grade

judy.flores@polk-fl.net
Zulma Leon-Bermudez : First Grade

Zulma Leon-Bermudez

First Grade

zulma.leon@polk-fl.net
Dawn Pirke : First Grade

Dawn Pirke

First Grade

dawn.pirke@polk-fl.net

Second Grade

Yadira Gonzalez : Second Grade

Yadira Gonzalez

Second Grade

yadira.gonzalez@polk-fl.net
Alice Higgs : Second Grade

Alice Higgs

Second Grade

alice.higgs@polk-fl.net
Bridgette Patneaude : Second Grade

Bridgette Patneaude

Second Grade

bridgette.patneaude@polk-fl.net
Thierry Pierre : Second Grade

Thierry Pierre

Second Grade

thierry.pierre@polk-fl.net

Third Grade 

Sierra D’Angelo : Third Grade

Sierra D’Angelo

Third Grade

sierra.dangelo@polk-fl.net
Kimberly Jeter : Third Grade

Kimberly Jeter

Third Grade

kimberly.jeter@polk-fl.net
Sam Lubin : Third Grade

Sam Lubin

Third Grade

samuel.lubin@polk-fl.net
Yahaira Ocasio : Third Grade

Yahaira Ocasio

Third Grade

yahaira.corchado@polk-fl.net

Fourth Grade

Jessica Dillon : Fourth Grade

Jessica Dillon

Fourth Grade

jessica.dillon@polk-fl.net
Hope Fox : Fourth Grade

Hope Fox

Fourth Grade

hope.fox@polk-fl.net
Nina Panzica : Fourth Grade

Nina Panzica

Fourth Grade

nina.panzica@polk-fl.net

Fifth Grade

Elizabeth Leavens : Fifth Grade

Elizabeth Leavens

Fifth Grade

elizabeth.leavens@polk-fl.net
Diane Rullo : Fifth Grade

Diane Rullo

Fifth Grade

diane.rullo@polk-fl.net
Caitlin Thompson : Fifth Grade

Caitlin Thompson

Fifth Grade

caitlin.covil@polk-fl.net